corecouture

Essential sewing keeping me clothed and sane

Under

17 Comments

Literally, head to toe –

DSCN4242

With the itty-bitty bits left over, I’ve now got matching underwear! Now, what boutique in the world could offer you that?

Pattern is Fehr Trade’s Lacy Thong, once again, downloadable and free.

I really am indebted to all the sewing sisters out there who give their time and designs for us mere mortals to abuse and misuse – from the bottom of my heart – THANK YOU.

 

17 thoughts on “Under

  1. Ok. You’ve done it. You are officially my sewing and style hero!

  2. Hmmmm….. little scraps of stuff like this are sometimes found in my washing machine…. left by my daughters of course.
    Me? I tend to go more for the CYA approach. 🙂
    Now I’m feeling old!

  3. Add a La Perla label and they would cost a fortune. Of course you’ll be modeling these as well ;)))
    You are the queen of using every tiny piece of fabric.

  4. Did you make a pair in red as well ?

    You’re really building up the suspense here: cant wait for the big day!

  5. OMG. Ah-MAZE-ing. Superior outfit coordination AND using up every little scrap?! You’ve set a high standard for yourself if another event comes along!

  6. It’s kind of like you’re performing a reverse strip-tease…

  7. You’re a scream! I’ve got some lovely knit bits that I thought were too pretty to waste. Now here’s an idea!

  8. Pingback: Bold 2 in 1 | corecouture

Let's talk.....

