corecouture

Essential sewing keeping me clothed and sane

Giveaway Winners

3 Comments

Thank you all once again for reading, commenting and enriching my life thus far.

The random draw for the the Birthday Blog Giveaway is as follows:

Number 1 – The Skirt Kit – Janice: May you have fun making this and even better times wearing it.

Number 2 – The fabric – Jacquianne. Remember to post whatever you make for us all to see.

Number 3 – The patterns – Go to Sewingelle. Sew like the wind

Thank you all for joining in and I only wish I had presents to give to you all. I’ll contact the names above and the items will be in the post at the beginning of the week.

Thanks again for reading this blog and helping me on my way through sewing tribulations and life in general.

Ruth

3 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners

  1. Thank you Ruth – I am so excited – love the style of that skirt !Janice.

  2. Yipppeeeee thank you Ruth how exciting!!!

Let's talk.....

